DECIPHER BIGBANG’s LOSER MV

[T/N This is just me seeing the story from my point of view so it may or may not different from yours, and if you have anything to share, I’d be more than pleasure to listen. & Please excuse my English.]

[ “LOSER” is the one who fails to win; against others, society or even him or herself.
Or someone that somehow feels like they do not ‘fit in’ or someone who can not cope with their problem and keeps struggling.
We all have problems. ]

I think each member are trying to pull out parts of their real selves that related to the song and show that in the MV.

G-DRAGON:
In the opening scene, he stepped out from a fancy car and had 2 assistants opened the door and carried stuff for him along his sides. And by looking at that car and his fancy flashy cloths he’s wearing, he is quite well provided.
1-1
However, I noticed that his face shows the sign of sadness and depressing at all time and could the reasons be that…
“He’s actually lonely, has no friends, and is alienated”?
อ่านเพิ่มเติม “DECIPHER BIGBANG’s LOSER MV”